Having to “have to”…

Greetings, Earthlings,

I feel like writing today about…

Today, I feel like writing about…

I feel like I can’t get it right from the start! Is that a bad thing? Hmm… Initially, this post was going to be about something completely different. But, now, I, Feel, Like, Writing, About… how I notice that sometime (most of the time) I start something and “re-ajust” it, be it a sentence, an activity, a thought… etc.

Do I have to get it right from the beginning? DO I HAVE TO… DO I HAVE TO DO ANYTHING? DO I HAVE TO STOP USING DO I HAVE TO?

There you go =) Change of subject again!

I HAVE TO STOP USING “HAVING TO”? Nah, I HAVE TO USE “HAVING TO” just FOR MYSELF.

Because, who am I to tell anyone what they HAVE TO?! The only person I HAVE TO tell what to do is MYSELF.

Note to self:
1/ Never tell anyone what they have to do
2/ Find out what I have to do for myself

8632700314_e488f8e3c6_b

Leave a Reply

